Winner Winner Winner

We have a winner, Tammy Zediker Luiz is the winner of the custom cupcake toppers. Tammy send me a email at zzzmacie1@aol.com.

Yesterday I tried a trick I seen on the this blog sharping your cricut blades with tinfoil and re sticking your mat. I tried both and they worked like a charm. I was a bit nervous so I bought extra mats in case I messed my old one up and I had a new blade but I didn’t need either. After I tried the tricks bother were just like new. Thanks Lindsay for the great tip.

PS I could not find basting spray, but I got elmers craft bond adhesive spary and it works great.

Have  great night and happy scrapping

Leave a Reply

