Recycle

What do you get with a bit a string, an olive jar, and a cute peicing from kadoodle bug. Why a bug jar of course.

I just have to punch some holes in the lid and my grandson will have a nifty bug jar. I was gonna use wire for the handle but I could not find my thin wire and the wire I found I could not cut, so some thick string wrapped around the top becomes the handle. The cute lantern makes the jar I think. Why not try some recyling projects yourselfs. I tend to collect everything I have tins, baskets, plastic containers sitting in cabinets waiting to be altered.

Have a great day

 

Leave a Reply

